The rapid growth of the cities has a mostly positive effect on development of society.

Since the dawn of civilization, progression has had one of the greatest role in people's lives all over the world, for it has had one of the most prominent changes in their lives. Although some people believe that development of cities bring them negative consequences, I firmly agree with the idea that rapid growth of the cities have a positive effect on development of society. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that so influential have job opportunities been that they have had a great number of positive effect on people's lives all over the world, yet above all they have helped people to increase the quality of their lives by having decent job due to progression of their cities. T illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to the numerous prosperous people living in an advanced city where provides well- paid job for them. Take a personal experience as an example. There was a time that I had accepted in high- ranked university in an advanced city due to that after graduation I had no difficulty to find a decent job resulting in hiring in a famous computer program company. I strongly believe that had I not gone to this advanced city, I would not have found a decent job and paid my way easily.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that one the hand some people believe that people cannot adopt themselves to a great deal of facilities which progression brings them, yet on the other hand some people believe that the facilities deriving from rapid growth of cities make people's life comfortable and convenient due to the fact that they are able to experience better life because they access to everything such as advanced public transportation, prestigious universities, large grocery stores, and so forth. I firmly agree with latter view point, for I believe that the more people living in advanced and sophisticated cities, the more they will be successful in their future. To demonstrate, there is a great consensus among scientists all over the world that swift progression of cities directly effect on people's lives. So, they established a worldwide experiment to estimate of effectiveness of this matter on people's lives. The results are surprising: approximately 90% of businessmen who eagerly want to invest in advanced cities to construct a great deal of facilities which make people's lives better replete with convenience.

To make a long story short, by considering all aforementioned reasons, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of rapid growth of cities on our hectic lives. Not only do they provide much more job opportunities for people living there, but also people are able experience better life due to accessing plenty of facilities. For this reason, I highly recommend that people go to advanced cities because they bring people several lucrative consequences like what mentioned above