reduce their expense by some approaches

Throughout history, one of the most problematic issues for a large proportion of human beings has been financial limitations. For this reason, people have been making attempt to reduce their expense by some approaches. If I face the situation in which I have to assist my friend to choose the best way in order to decrease the money he has to spend, I would highly recommend that he looks for a roommate to reach the goal since I believe that this alternative provides him with more benefits in comparison to others. My reasons are manifold, among which the most conspicuous ones are substantiated in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that sharing a room with another person has a great impact on his expense. As a matter of fact, they would be able to divide many costs, such as the apartment rent, goods, foods, and so forth, between themselves. For instance, purchasing goods for their home, they can pay less money, on the grounds that several tools can be utilized by both of them like hamper and carpet. Therefore, sharing a room with others most probably decrease their expense noticeably.

Besides reducing the cost of living, finding a roommate leads to numerous merits as well. When two people live with each other, they have the opportunity to get familiar with a novel attitude, culture, and point of view. In addition, they possess the chance of helping each other in their courses which is really beneficial in their learning process. For example, they can tutor some difficult courses, or even cook food sometimes in turn and save a lot of time.

Last but not least is the disadvantages of other choices he has. In other words, other alternatives bring about some serious problems, so they seems implausible to be practical. For example, preparing food at home is indeed time-consuming, and they are most probably busy with their affairs; hence, they cannot spend a high percentage of their time cooking food. Similarly, although at first blush, buying a high-tech mobile looks interesting to many individuals, it is just waste of money in this situation.

To sum up, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that sharing home with one or even two roommates is more advantageous. Not only it contributes to reducing the expense required for renting a house, but it also helps one in other extent. Ultimately, other two possible solutions are not reasonable and efficient enough to be substituted for the given choice. Overall, I would encourage my friend to find a housemate in order to make more advantages.