To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.
Although it is crucial for everyone to reach their goal, I think remain happiness is much
more important. Some people probably do not concur with me, because they believe if you don't
obtain what you wish for, you couldn't be satisfy. However, as I said I believe only remaining
optimistic and glad would be enough to have a prosperous life. I have numerous reasons why I
subscribe to this distinct attitude, and I will elaborate them cogently in the ensuing paragraphs.
One of the reasons coming to my mind first is that as Aristotle mentions the ultimate
target of life is reaching happiness, not only temporary satisfactions, but also achieving constant
fortune is the main goal of life. In this regard, every individuals need to seek for happiness
in life. Try to be optimistic, and enjoy every single moment of life would be helpful in order to
achieve this particular goal. Hence, we should look at life as a temporary era to gain joyful and
happiness.
Another reason which deserves some words here is that some times we struggle assiduously
in order to achieve our dream, or ends, but we won't. We all probably have experienced these sort
of moments. Some people feel such a deep sorrow and sadness in these moments, however others
don't really care, because they only care about striving and hardworking. They are the optimistic
persons, who are always can be happy no matter what comes as a result. This spirit would help them
to survive from the unfortunate moments, because they understand life as a beautiful journey. In this
outlook, you enjoy every step of yours, and see it as a wonderful opportunity to gain happiness.
Whether you achieve your dream or not, you can be happy and thankful because of this splendid life.
To put it briefly, I concur with the primary statement, because I guess the ultimate goal of
life is reaching happiness, no matter what way you follow, it is crucial to remain glad. Additionally,
some times we don't achieve our targets, but we shouldn't be disappointed or become sorrowful, because
,as I have contended, we only need to enjoy the journey. In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicity
of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded, but are not
embraced due to the dearth of time.