It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.
It goes without saying that career contribute an important role in everyone's life,
therefor, choosing the appropriate job has an noticeable impact on creating desirable future.
In fact, there are individuals who are unwilling to branch out into the new and curious areas,
and want to follow their family's business. Although I really admire people who decide to look
forward their dreams and not to continue their parent's profession, I can't share the same opinion
with them. I have numerous reasons for my claim, and I am going to elaborate them in the ensuing
paragraphs.
First, since the kids have been exposing to their parent's career, they are likely more
familiar with that particular job. In this regard, they have a phenomenal chance to expand it, and
become expert in that area. additionally, they can grasp their parents valueable experiences in
order to gain more profits in the business. Hence, the family heredity can be conveyed to the next
generation, and the offspring will be able to confine the distinct expert. As a result, the
descendants have the noticeable opportunity for running a lucrative business.
Second, since the country is haunted by a constantly economic arduousness, caused by
global depression, it would be more reasonable for progeny not to take a risk in order to
start up a new business. In other words, they shouldn't be worry about financing new career,
because it is already paid. They just need to keep struggling and pursuing the previous job.
Apart from the points I made above there is also on more point that needs to be considered.
probability of succession among people who stick to their family business are much more higher in
comparison to the individuals who start up new ones. For instance, recently, a survey have been
conducted which its results indicate that, in the local spheres, family business have much more
lucrative than other sort of professions. As a consequence, novel careers probably need to strive
more than their old encounters one.
To put it briefly, I confirm the prime statement because I believe the family jobs have
greater possibility to achieve prosperity. In a nutshell, In fact, there are multiplicity of other
reasons supplementing aforementioned argues, which could be alluded, but there are not embrace due
to the dearth of time.