Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although communities, specially NGOs, are spreading all over the world, most young people do not engage in their activities. I believe some youths are not incline to take a part in the communities. Some times it is not relevant to their tendencies but they do not have enough time to allocate to such activities. Hence, I concur with the statement, and I have numerous reasons why I subscribe to this attitude elaborating cogently in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason coming to mind consolidating my standpoint is that vast majority of young individuals get tangled with the hectic life. They spend most of their times in the universities, schools, or such educational environments. Therefore they do not have free time in order to dedicate to communities. To be more specific, every educating young persons need to concern about his or her curriculum, which some times can be really busy and time consuming. I mean every course has different professor, and every one of them expect you to do variety of homework, assignments, or projects. In such a busy schedule you hardly can find room for engaging in the communities.

In approaching this issue, apart from the point I have made above, there is also another subtle reason which should be considered meticulously. Today, most of young people have a part time job along side their school. They should work hard so that they could afford expenses of collages, or even their lives. In such a tangled universe, I guess it is natural that youths can not take a serious part in the communities. Take my own experience as an example. I used study another city, expect my hometown, as a bachelor student. Since the university cut my scholarship because of economic arduousness, I had to seek for a part time job so that I could afford the school's expenses. In the new situation, I had to reduce, or in some cases completely cut off, my charity activities. Before that I used take a part in a NGO which provides food for homeless people, and I had worked there for free. But after my scholarship removed, I couldn't resume my activity and I left that NGO.

Another reason which deserves some words here advocating my view is that young people need some leisure time for themselves to allocate it with their personal relationships such as the platonic friendships or their romance relationships. And with all these garbled and frenzied situations that they tangled with, they probably can not find another extra time

to assist in communities. After all, they have to keep their social relations so that they wouldn't be secluded, and every single of these relationships need so much time. Thus, I guess it is normal for them not to engage in the lots of communities.

Taking all given arguments into account leads us to the conclusion that It is routine for young individuals not helping in the communities. They need to settle down their personal affairs, professions, and also educations. In a nutshell, In fact there are multiplicity of other factors supplementing the aforementioned claims, which could be alluded here, but are not

embraced due to the dearth of time.