Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:
Today students more interested in politic.
Politic has always been one of the most integral parts of human's life. If we take a
quick glance at the human history, we will comprehend that the most successful nations were
the ones which had a dynamic policies in face of issues. Plus, their citizenship always observed
their politicians precisely. Therefore, I completely concur with the primary statement, and
additionally, believe It is a crucial duty for students to watch out the governments and totally
aware of political matters. I have numerous reasons why I subscribe to this distinct attitude, and
I will elaborate them in the following paragraphs.
First, I think political decisions which have made by the politicians have strong
impact on everyday life, including student's life. Hence, it is necessary for them to follow it
closely. In some cases, Many students are unwilling to branch out into the new and curious areas,
such as politic, but they need to justify that this ignorance breed devastating consequences for
the future of country. In other words, expressing no tendency toward politic issues, may lead to
help corrupt politicians to expand all over the country. As a result, the future leader probably
would be the unreliable and ignoble characteristics. The long term outcome of political ignorance
may lead to establishing a dictatorship apparatus in the country, which destroy the democracy and
liberty. This view took its inspiration in some considerable part from Marxism theory. A novel
outlook in its own era which believed that political blindness will bring slavery for regular
individuals.
Moreover, students should carefully witness political matter because, I think following
the political debates especially among the university students have positive impact on their
educational situation. To be more specific, this hypothesis actually, has provoked critical
debates among sociologists, whether this particular opinion would be substantiate or not, it has
remaining disputable for several decades. However, recent scholars authenticate the assumption.
Initially this was deride as a far-fetched conjuncture, but gradually it has received grudging respect
and empirical support. New theories states that the students who are more engaging to the political
debates, achieve critical view which can help them in order to progress in other fields. Thus,
they can flourish and improve their scores by attending in political debates.
All in all, I completely concur to the primary statement, because I think political decisions
have largely influence on our life. Additionally students can improve their critical view, and
increase their overall scores by attending in political debates.