Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?
Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.
Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.
Altough communities are specially NGOs are spreading all over the world, most young
people do not engage in their activities. I believe some
youth are not incline to take a part in the communities. Some times it is not relevant to
their tendencies but they do not have enough time to allocate to such activities. Hence, I concur
with the statement, and I have numerous reasons why I subscribe to this attitude elaborating
cogently in the ensuing paragraphs.
The first reason coming to mind consolidating my standpoint is that vast majority
of young individuals get tangled with the hectic life. They spend most of their times in the
universities, schooles, or such educational environments. Therefore they do not have free time
in order to dedicate to communities. To be more specific, every educating young persons need to
concern about his or her coriculum, which some times can be really bussy and time consuming. I
mean every course has different professor, and every one of them expect you to do variety of
homework, assignments, or projects. In such a busy schedule you hardly can find room for
engaging in the communities.
In approaching this issue, apart from the point I have made above, there is also another
subtle reason which should be considered meticulously. Today, most of young people have a
part time job along side their school. They should work hard so that they could afford expenses
of collages, or even their lives. In such a tangled universe, I guess it is natural that youths
can not take a serious part in the communities. Take my own experience as an example. I used
study another city, expect my hometown, as a bachelor student. Since the university cut my
scholarship bacause of economic ardousness, I had to seek for a part time job so that I could
afford the school's expenses. In the new situiation, I had to reduce, or in some cases
completely cut off, my charity activities. Before that I used take a part in a NGO which provides
food for homeless people, and I had worked there for free. But after my scholarship removed, I
couldn't resume my activity and I left that NGO.
Another reason which deserves some words here advocating my view is that young people
need some leisure time for themselves to allocate it with their personal relationships such
as the plotanic friendships or their romance relationships. And with all these garbled and
frenzied situations that they tangled with, they probably can not find another extara time
to assiste in communities. After all, they have to keep their social relations so that they
wouldn't be secluded, and every single of these relationships need so much time. Thus, I guess
it is normal for them not to engage in the lots of communities.
Taking all given arguments into account leads us to the conclusion that It is routine
for young individuals not helping in the communities. They need to settle down their personal
affairs, professions, and also educations. In a nutshell, In fact there are multiplicity of
other factors supplementing the aforementioned claims, which could be alluded here, but are not
embraced due to the dearth of time.