The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Humans arriving up to these days have been changing themselves, updating themselves in several aspects. They have changed their demeanour apropos to agricultural skills as well as in industrialisation realms, finally arrived to these modern life style with academic alongside. And I strongly agree with the statement that rules made by societies with expectation to be followed by young people are strict with several reasons which are the cause why societies has rendered a significant stride in overall development remarkably fast.

For the first reason, the rules made by leaders of society are imperiously unsparing, applicably fitted and perfect enough to keep every components balanced, as there is a need to keep the society peace and harmonious. For instance, laws which are placed with a reason of growing negative components in society has not only admonished youngster but also enabled to restrain them in correct track. Doesn't the rule edited in Arabian country has guaranteed the safety of young ladies in pragmatic life? Doesn't the rule made in wide road country or inside the train has bolstered in reducing road accidents? One can not deny that rule installed in the country hasn't taught people to make them a disciplined and civilised person.

For the second reason, rules being amended nuance by nuance are strict as per the need of developing world, as the need for maintaining the fortitude to tackle difficulties in unprecedented imminent days. For instance, rules we can feel in academic temples and universities are utter mostly exquisite in a sense that students are tracked to study hard in their examinations. Once they learn in their theoretical and practical assessments, it has deluge chances to create job opportunity to not only to elite group but also to bourgeois as well as to subordinate group. Moreover, when I was in grade 4, I started staying hostel where I was compelled to do all of my task by myself, like as washing clothes, polishing my shoes and even combing my hair which my mother used to do for me before. After then, I learned to cook and have regular exercise daily what taught me learn unexpectedly how to struggle in young life. I can state clearly with my experience that if the rule of hostel hadn't set tough, I wouldn't have learnt these so much.

In a nutshell, the rules being imposed by society upon the head and shoulder of the youngster are appropriately strict and demanding enough to make them stand in their on feet, fight for themselves in the competing world.