Should children spend most of the time playing and studying or they should be required to help the family with household chores, like cooking and cleaning

Before tendering my opinion, we need to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Some believe that children should spend their time playing and studying. But, others agree that children have to assist their parents in some home duties like for example, cooking, cleaning, and organizing. I concur with the second group of people whose agree that let their children assist them during doing some home chores. Because of numerous reasons why I subscribe the attitude to elaborating cogently.

First reason come to my mind consolidating my standpoint is life getting so busy and parents barely have time to do some home chores. Moreover, nowadays parents are working full-time job and they don’t have sufficient time to spend on doing a lot of issues at home so, they defiantly need their children to assist them. In contrast to the other kind of parents whose poses that letting children play and study, they are making their life much difficult. Because, they will be responsible of doing every things by them-self.

Second reason we need to give it some attention is that helping parents is one of the most essential factor in this world. For instance, I used to help my mom when I was 13 years old. Furthermore, helping mom and dad gave me a lot of experience and raise my skills as well. So, that’s why I’m now one of the idols mothers in nation world. It’s seems very reasonable to me because I will do the same to my children. Personally, I got many experience from my mom when I was helping her especially during cooking.

Additionally, while children assisting in home duties also, the parents will help their children in some home works, exams, and projects as well. Some studies claimed that if the children helping their parents during household chores will lead to increase children’s fundamental knowledge and intelligence level though. This concept is one of the important ideas in this life. And, we need to teach our children how to help us and at the same time obtaining high scores and A grads in their subjects.

To put in brief, I strongly agree that children should help in some household chores. Actually, children will build our countries with a lot of thrives and prosperity so that's why we need to let them help and learn as much as they can from their parents. In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicities of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time