should college be free for everyone?

Education is an important part of everyone’s life. Education sometimes become more costly and many people cannot afford education so they leave their study in middle and start some small works or join with their family business. And it put negative effect on country’s overall growth. Providing free education will encourage students to go to college and learn. That’s why I agree with the statement that college should be free for everyone.

Every student’s has right to study. But sometimes because of high amount of fees, students are unable to study further. Poor people never study in college because of fees issue. They cannot afford better education. So, they have to settle with small college where faculties are not good enough to study and there are no facilities for proper education. If all colleges provide free education, then this difference in education may change drastically and many brilliant poor kids will learn from expert faculties which helps them in future. Free education will bring more brilliant student into better colleges and they will get into well industry. If more brilliant students will go into industry, then it will increases economy of country. Thus, college should provide free education for economic growth.

In addition, free education will also bring equality among students. Different fees structure will unfair for poor as rich people’s children get admission based on donations. And it is injustice to every other kid. If college provide free education, then only deserving students will study with expert professors and every college will have better professors. Free education will also bring same structure throughout every college in country. Every students get same education and same knowledge which helps poor to who are unable get education. For example, one of my friend’s house cleaner’s son is a genius but he is unable to get education because of his poor financial condition. He is great in mathematics. Free education will help him to get him a better life. So, free education is necessary for everyone.

Finally, one of the major factor of free education is people will not get seat in any college with donations. Whole donation system and corruption will be eliminated. As every college is same with education structure and free, no one will have to pay colleges extra money for admission. It will eventually help in development of nation. Everyone will obey rules and regulations in education wil major effect on nation’s growth. Thus, it is beneficial if education is free for everyone.

In conclusion, there are many advantages of free education. Everyone will learn everything with same structure, same education, free and with expert lectures. Many deserving students get knowledge and which helps in nation’s development.