People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Health is very important for every human. Being fit is gives us good mood, refreshing environment to do hard work. I do several things for my good health such as gym, yoga, workout, eating on time, eating healthy food and most importantly avoid junk food.

Firstly, I go to gym six days a week. It gives me energy and I feel relax and enjoy my workout. Every Sunday, I go to park which is near my home where all friends and other people around park gather and do yoga. Yoga gives you inner peace and you feel fit and it is more fun when everybody do yoga together. There are lots of advantages of working out together as you can know other people and what they do for their health. Also you can enjoy with them and discuss about fitness. I learn many new things from other people who come to do yoga. So, going to gym and doing yoga is better for everyone's health.

Secondly, I have notice that few years ago, I eat anything and anytime. It causes many problems regarding my health. I often fell sick. My weight was increase drastically. Then I decided to eat healthy food. I eat salads every day. I reduced amount of salt and oil in my food. I stopped drinking cold drinks as well as hard drinks. I started following schedule to eat food on a particular time. After few months, I feel good and I enjoy eating healthy food and avoid junk food. I weight is also reduce. So eating healthy food and eating on decided time helps me to maintain my health. Thus, workout and healthy food is a key of your good health.

Finally, eating healthy food and doing exercise is not enough. We should also know about our health by doctors. Once in a year, I go to hospital for my full body checkups. It is very important and everyone should go to hospital for their checkups. So you will be assured that your hard work for good health is on right path or not. And discussing your diet plan with doctors can also help you. I frequently ask my family doctor about my diet and my exercise program. I do accordingly as they suggest. So, medical checkup is an important part.

In conclusion, everyone has different problems and solution that problem. Everyone needs different type of diet plan and exercise. So, eating healthy food, doing exercise, yoga and medical checkup will ultimately help you to get good health. Everyone should do something for their health.