should people be far away from lovely relationships for a long time or not.

The question is whether for a long time, a person should be far away from people who are important in his life to obtain a deep insight about his relationship with them or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point may maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that being far would harm any relationship and create a cold atmosphere while others have a conviction that spending much time without people who we care about them, will provide constructive consequences such as better perceiving of relationship and knowing its troubles. I am unanimous with the latter group; so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that nowadays, communities are struggling plentiful of social or economic crises; hence, in such a frustrating condition, people need to make new sentimental relationships with others. Yet, sometimes human beings may sink in their connections and not to recognize that their presence is vital for their partner or not. Even more, too being close in a relationship will cause living beings not to discern that their relation is based on love or dependence. Living beyond of a connection for a while, will give an opportunity people to perceive the real status in the mentioned friendship.

In addition, when two persons live together, their problems are not usually solved because those persons attempt to hidden them instead of finding an appropriate solution. The main sake for the aforementioned circumstance is that two sides behave in an emotional way, for instance, when a problem occurs, one side starts crying and another side may be affected by her tears. In a far situation from each other, people have a chance to watch their relation from outside; therefore, their evaluation power will be improved and as results, they would make the best decisions logically.

Moreover, if two sides really care about each other in a sentimental connection, any obstacle is not able to damage their affection; conversely, in such a great position, humans have enough time to know and overcome their wrong behavior; consequently, their personality and quality of relationship will be optimized.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that spending much time far away lovely relationships assists people to see other angles of their relation and make effort to improve its problems in a logical route.