should students wake up early in the morning ar not - tpo 59

It is widely acknowledged that the decisions made, regarding the childern and students can highly effect the future of the human kind.As there in no doubt that they are the people who are going to make our future. Since the time students are going to school can highly effect their life, policy makers should think deeply about this matter. While some people belive that going to school early in the morning can benefit the students, others stand at the other side of the continuum, holding the view that the disadvatages of waking up early, overweight its benefits. Personally speaking, I agree with this idea, and the reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that a good night sleep can greatly alter the rate of learning, let alone focus and the bahavior of people. Students are no exeption to this rule either. Therefore, if they sleep enough at the night they can learn better at the next day. Sine most of the students don't like to sleep early in the night, the good sleep can only be obtained by waking up later in the morning. To drive this notion home I will make an example. Recently I read an article, claimming that in the avarage bed time of students whom their schools begin at seven A.M in the morning, is six hours, which has been proved that is not enough.

Furthermore, having a meal accompanied by family members can strengten the connections in that household and reduce the stress rate of each individual. Since the attendance time for most adults is late in the morning, and the parents wake up with that standards, when the children have to go to school eary, most families can not manage to eat breakfast together. That lost breakfast time could have been a good place for the child to talk about her or his day, and get a little advice from her or his parents. The parents could have also benefited from talking to their child and each other as they need that communication too. it goes without saying that because of the busy scheduals of everyone there days, finding a common time to speak inside families can be hard. My personaly experience in s comppeling illustration of this matter. In my middle school the attendance time was seven A.M, Thus, I could not find the chance to talk to my parents in the morning as they were sleep that time, and that lack of intimecy hurt my emotions. But In the hight school the attendance time changed to nine A.M. Therefore, I could eat with my family members and it realy helped me to deal with my problems. If it was not for that morning chats, I would have come into so many more problems.

In conclusion, having mentioned the reasons and explanations above, I strongly believe that the attendace time for students should be later in the morning. Not only under this curcomstanses they can have a good sleep and learn more proficient the next day, BUt it also give them and their family a chance to eat a good breakfast to gether and chat.