SHOULD YOUND ADULT LIVE WITH THEIR PARENTS or become independent as soon as possible?

Cultures and traditions affect greatly how families raise up their children, and in large the society. We see different communities with different opinions about the perfect way to deal with young adults. In my opinion, I believe young adults should spend as much time as possible in their parents' house. I believe so for many different reasons that will be discussed below.

First, I think having the young adult staying with their family for longer time is important for understanding the meaning of the family and respect what family means. In another words, young adults develop more connections and affection to their family members the longer time they spend with them. For example, in my family we stay with our parents till we get married, which means we can live with them until we turn 30 or even more, and that build a strong relationship with our parents and with time they turn friends and not just mom and dad.

Moreover, young adults need their parents guidance all the time. Since the parents definitely have more experience in life, they will always benefit their children with advises and will help them during their tough times. Broadly speaking, this young age usually face different emotional struggles with their friends or loved ones, and i believe parents should be their to help relieve that suffer. For example, when I was in the college and had to live far away from my home, I didn't feel comfortable living in the campus with a roommate whom I wasn't able to get along with. When I spoke with my mom, she talked to me about accepting all people even if they are different from us in many ways,and try to get to know my roommate more, I did. And we become friends after that.

In conclusion, living with the family for enough time will provide us with protection, guidance and will raise our awareness about the importance of the family in our lives. Since they are the people who loved us the most and care for their young adults throughout their lives.