Some famous athletes and entertainers earn millions of dollars every year. Do you think these people deserve such high salaries? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Undoubtedly, People work and devote their life to many different fields. Accordingly, some fields have huge amounts of money,unlike some others. In this regard, some famous athletes and entertainers become supper wealthy through their career which some people they deserve and some believe not. I, for one, concur with the notion that the first group is correct. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To commence with, personally,I believe these famous people, had devoted their whole life to this success. To be more specific, they are taking the fruit from their hard-working tree. Moreover, any famous athlete,for instance, had worked his or her whole life for gaining this success and it makes them deserve for wealthiness. My own experience can drive this notion home. When I was in school, I nad this classmate named Hadi. He loved playing soccer. He used to spend all his spare time practicing soccer. While we, other students, were playing different games or hanging out he was just practicing soccer. At the age of 19,he was invited to Iran's international soccer team. As a consequence, he is earning millions of dollars annually which is ad dream for others of us.

Second, this vast salary for these people is an encouragement for others to work hard and try to be like them. To put it in a more vivid picture, when teenagers see this wealthiness which is a result of hard-working work, they try to do the same. My own experience is a compelling example of this. The friend Hadi that I mentioned above, was influenced by Iran's best soccer player Ali Daei, who is a really each man due to his achievements in football. Hadi was doing his best to become like Ali Daei and he ultimately ended up one of the most important soccer players in Iran.

In conclusion, considering all the foregoing arguments, I firmly believe that famous athletes and entertainers deserve the money they earn. This is because not only do they work so hard for this goal to achieve, but also this is a good motivation for teenagers to work hard to be successful.