Some high schools require students to wear uniform, while others allow students to choose their own attire. Which one do you prefer and why?

School is the place where had many things such as knowledge, relationships, mathematic experts etc. However,, there are a lot of regulation as well. Some colleges set taking their uniform on as the unbreakable rule. In my opinion, I do not disagree that students should wear the uniform for some advantages.

Firstly, wearing a uniform could save money. That's because, in my country, the government has provided good quality student clothes free for everyone in every year, so there is no question why wearing uniform is better than wearing private clothes. They might use these revenue for taking some course to develop and to improve their skills they want.

What's more? Wearing a uniform could reduce some kinds of discrimination in school, such a huge inevitable problems. Nowadays, the fashionable clothes are moving and seeking as fast as the world moving. I guess I mean, fashion is change dramatically in everyday and there is no constraint about this area. Without uniform, some wealthy students would choose to wear any of fashionable clothes which is expensive, but, on the other hand, some would wear the normal clothes. This is create the difference between students and lead to discrimination to some students who cannot afford the expensive clothes.

Finally, I think the uniform cause students to feel more unity in their own college. In the same way, when you are in football match, you feel more fruitful. Students could even more concentrate in group activities, not only sports but also team project as well. This brings about more effective learning that useful for students with no doubts.

To summarize, with or without the uniform students could be provided to learn something new. Nevertheless, with wearing the same clothes could lead to higher stage of learning and save the money too. For all above, I could not agree more that students should wearing a uniform.