Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt, obtaining good grades in schools is a very great factor for having seccussful children. Earning good grades in schools lead to find good careers in the future with good salaries. Many people contend that offering money to children when they earn good grades is a good idea, while others do not. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to disagree with offering money to children when they obtain good scores in their exams. In the ensuing paragraphs, I dekve into many reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that having good grades is not everything. Children can obtain mediocre grades and still reach to their goals. Also, by offering money to children thay lost their responsibilities. Learning their lessons is their duty during the school period and they have to do their tasks even withot money. So, I think giving money is a very bad idea.

Another point springing to mind is that obtaining good grades and improving their skills are necessary for their future. They have to find jobs and they have to be expert in different fields. There is a possibility that even we stop paying money to children they do not follow their interest or even worse they can abandon their task because they used to get money for every work.

Althouy the said reasons are the first ones cross to the mine, they are not the only reasons possible. There is another subject which must be noticed. The noteworthy statics revealed by a recent study conducted on parents that they offer money to their kids when they earned good grades. This study last 10 years. The study demostrates children that earned no money will be succeed in future. The study was don among 1000 families to avoid any bias.

To sum it all up, by taking all the details into consideration paying money to children is not a good way. This method has bad consequences. For example they lost their responsibility, they abandon their tasks and also they become foolish without any creativity. I hope so oneday we use best methods for breeding skillful and inteligent children.