Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children nurturing has attracted much social concern. Some parents reward their children with money when they get high marks at school. Personally, I bear in mind a strong agreement with this action.

On the one hand, what has been put under consideration is personal enjoyment. The fact is that offering children money for every high score creates a chance for them to be provided with a huge amount of exciting feelings. Therefore, it is possible for them to have more motivation in studying and put more effort into their academic tasks. As a result, children have a tendency to fill the gaps in their abilities and gradually sharpen their existed skills. Consequently, this plays a crucial role in stimulating the increase of their satisfaction. More importantly, receiving money for high scores possesses a large probability for children to have appreciated feelings for their own labor. It leads to the fact that there is a likelihood for them to gradually be aware of the reward of dedication and the consequence of laziness. On that ground, needless to say, it is expected to encourage children to acknowledge which thing is needed to do and obtain more mature thinking for every aspect of life. Subsequently, they are more likely to harvest a lot of success in their future careers and eventually be filled with gratification. By and large, giving children money for their high academic records greatly promotes happiness in their life.

On the other hand, some people might say that with the money received, children can spend them ineffectively for not valuable purposes such as games, and be too captivated with them. Accordingly, their academic performance will be extremely declined. However, it is just applicable to a minority. It is widely known that parents always can confine their children's spending by teaching them the way to use money suitably. It follows that they are always able to put everything under control. Furthermore, using money as a reward for high scores stands a golden chance for children to have an income for themselves. In this case, they bound to buy what they need for studying, playing and satisfy their hobbies. Correspondingly, it is apparent that children are inclined to be pleased and have their brain relaxed. This helps them obtain a creative mind and possibly generate great ideas in studying. As a consequence, children are certain to grow into a more competent person and have their academic record greatly improved. Beyond any doubt, the idea that giving children money for their high marks at school extremely decline their study productivity is often possible to end in collapse.

In a word, all factors mentioned above are evidence supporting my agreement. It is highly recommended that everyone should take my writing into careful consideration to have a good decision on choosing the way of nurturing the children.