Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

In the twentieth century, smart phones playing vital role in young children, because they are utilizing for variety of purpose such as social media, watching videos and so on. So, there has been no shortage of debate about whether or not smart phone good for youngsters. However, the question is, should parents allow their children to use smart phones? Some people believe it is perfectly acceptable for using smart phone, as they can provide the updated information to the adults. On the other hand, I personally believe parents should restrict their children to use smart phones for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, smart phones can distract the children concentration which is not good for their studies. Some students often use their phone to play games and watch videos, they eventually addicted to those games and podcasting. As a result, they will get least grades in the class. My friend Alex is a good example for this. When were studying high school at Omak public school, his parents gifted a smart phone for his birthday. Since that, he was a class toper however; when he started using phone he addicted to online games hence he got least grade in the class. I think it wouldn’t happen, if he don’t have phone.

In addition to that, children using smart phones are frequently getting ophthalmic issues, because continue use stress the eyes. Since most of the smart phones are having a small screen, so people need to put extra effort to read or watch in the cell phone. What more, eyes get affected. Take my cousin Drew as an example to illustrate this. When he was in the ninth grade, he started using Apple phone. Initially, he had used it for his class work but he started watching online adult movies and later he becomes a addicted to that game show. As a result he was diagnosed with cataract problem and recently he did surgery for that. This example is clearly illustrated how badly the smart phones impact on children. So, it is necessary for parents to control the use of smart phones.

In conclusion, although some may disagree, I personally feel that Parents should keep their children away from the smart phone. Cell phone distract the student carrier and negatively impact on their health. So, I recommend student it is necessary to keep it in control.