Some parents forbid young children from owning smartphones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

Should the young children forbid from owing smartphones or keeping in touch? People express disparate opinion on this. From my perspective, I disagree that young children should touch the smartphones in as much as the following reasons.

First, the children’s time can be wasted that they are quite concentrated in the internet access phones. Playing videos games and watching unnecessary videos are the ubiquitous conundrums of every children even in highly educated family, when we provide the smartphones. For example, my friend’s father always allow him to use the internet on his cell phones. Most of the time, my friend played the videos games, as well as, watch the sex- videos. As a result, he cannot study properly even father always encourage to study.

Next, not only waste the time of the children, the children can be lazy and the health can be exacerbated. For instance, let us take my own personal example, when my father permitted me to use the smartphones, I addicted on the Facebook. I spent to watch the Facebook at least five hours in a day and did not contemplate about the exercise. At last, I suffered from the myriad disease. Additionally, today, I used the heart rate and sugar controlling medicine.

Further, the children cannot adjust in the social when people do not restrict to use the smartphones. A Child greatly uses the smartphones and he does not provide the enough time to his kith and kin, which surely affects the socialization. For instance, my brother has been using the smartphone from childhood, he always watches he songs and movies whenever we have the festival or important meeting. Also, he does not play the outdoor games because that he plays the videos games. Hence, he does not have any close friend and he cannot speak frankly in a myriad of people.

In conclusion, children should not allow to use the smartphones in as much as they waste the time, harmful for their health and face myriad of conundrum to adjust to the society