Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

In this society, people have just one idea, more money makes your life better. With the development of society, the age of people who have this idea decreases. Today, children who want to earn money is one of the most significant problems. So, they hate school since think they waste their time. From my perspective, I feel that one strategy to encourage them for going to school and take high grads is that parents offer money to them for each high-grade they get in school. I will defend my idea with three reasons in my essay.

Money gives special goals to students, and causes they try more. For example, when I was a high school student, I did not like the math lessons. One day my father told me if I take a high-grade in the mathematic course he would pay me one hundred dollars. I thought about that money, so all the time I studied hard. Fortunately, I passed my final exam with a high-grade.

Nowadays, all students want to earn money and hated learning. They strongly believe that money is more important than studying. Parents can offer money to children as a fee. My brother Ali from the beginning wants to work and earn money. Ali said to me: my life dream is just to buy a motorcycle. He escaped from school most of the time and went to a coffee for a part-time job. Moreover, his boss abuses him and paid a little money, for 8 clocks just my brother takes 40 dollars. My parent’s policy was offering money to him instead of getting high grades in school. Since this money was so more than the money that his boss paid him, he accepted. At the end of the year, he takes more grades in school. Furthermore, my brother bought a red motorcycle with that money. He kills two birds with one stone.

Finally, Students learn to gain everything, have to pay a fee. Nothing is without a fee. If they want money, they have to pay its costs, and this cost is taking an excellent grade during school. It causes them to become independent people and rely on themselves. The best way for learning this is to pay money by parents for every high grade.

According I have mentioned above, I think parents have to offer their school-age children money for each high mark they get in school. So, if you have children at your home that they go to school pay money and increase their goals.