Tpo-23, Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people like Japanese people believe that have to work quickly. Especially in some jobs such as the aircraft industry, stock market, speed is completely vital. From my viewpoint, work quickly will increase the fault. There are some important reasons for my assert, in the following, I will explain them.

In the beginning, in this society, most of the works play an important role in the life of humans. Namely, the plane engineers, if they make the first mistake, will have irreparable losses such as crashing the airplane and passengers surely would die. Though the rapid of doing works is so significant for airplanes industries, the safe flight is more important. Therefore, between work slowly with increasing the accuracy rate and work quickly, in this case, slow work is better.

The other reason is, knowledge and science are improving today, in the future, also humanity can acquire more information. But imagine, these data do not be exact. What will happen? It surely has negative consequences, many people will lose their life for wrong knowledge. Nevertheless, in the future investigators will force to spending most of the time to correct the mistakes which creates an interruption in the progressing speed of science.

Finally, I remember two days ago, decided to cook a delicious cake. So, I went to the kitchen and started to make it. Suddenly, my father called me: " we will go to your home one hour next". Oh, I had a lot to do, cleaning the room, making the food and cake and etc. So, I cooked the cake fastly without enough accuracy. After one hour, my guests came to my home, and I welcome by slices of cake. unfortunately, with the first biting, my father said loudly, it is salty. I mixed salt instead of sugar to food. Therefore, if I was not rush, the cake would not be salted.