Tpo23

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Nowadays, a prime and fundamental controversy on the issue whether speedy working and risk taking is better or doing things slowly and confidentialy is. Some people would claim that the time that you spend on a job is not importnat than the correctness of it. However, as well as I am concerned, I agree that working out of the comfort zone in a high rate of actions is more practical for two following reasons.

The first and foremost reason that I prefer to illustrate is that exprimental work has a more better influence to the employees and workers of a company. A relevant example can shed light on this assertion. 3 years ago, when I was working on an intenational art project in Londan, I started to focus on the faults and the wins between a group on young artists. Moreover, I spent an enormous amount of time to deal with that group of artist in the galleries and studios to find facts of their success and defeat. Thus, The artists who was working by concentration of the theories couldn't get that much eyses but, the new generation of the artworkers who has a great energy on making mistakes could get better results at the end.

The second reason that could be taken into account is that the pace of working can affect on the number of finished projects by an individual. For instance, resulsts of a recent research study at George Washington University demonstrated that as much as a student works on a specific subject he/she could gain a more favorable result. On the other hand, in experts and socialogists opinion, when humankind wants to have a siutable result on every problem he/she makes more and more flaws. Hence, a critical method for thinking plays a crucial role in making convenient finall of the initial errors.

To sum up, I firmly believe in the effects of the trial and error style of working in in getting good conclusion for two main reason. first, experimental working can help us to have a better condition and a live atmosphere for any job. What is more, the number of errors and experiences we have increases by working quickly.