Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

The past 50 years has seen many aspects of studying and researching by humans. In all modernized societies, studying has always been among primary concerns of human beings' lives. It is axiomatic that almost all of children spend a large part of their lives studying. A plethora of people hold the conviction that it is better to give money to children when they get high grade in their school, whereas the others might hold exactly the opposite conviction. I firmly endorse the former one due to couple of reasons. In what follows, this essay is going to aptly delve the outstanding reasons in my point of view.

First of all, lessons educating in the schools are incredibly vital for the people's lives. Since, they are about social and historical issues and many parts of the science. Therefore, student must pay enough attention to their lessons and also in many cases the high grade is the sign of well-studied lessons. Most of the children do not know the importance of this fact and they do not pay enough attention or spend time on reading their lessons. Parents may lead to encourage them to get better grade and by this means they will be major reason of the success of the children. In my own experience, in some of my critical exams, my parents gave me some money as a gift and it was really best motivation for me to study more and more.

Secondly, the another noteworthy point is about the finding the cost of time, and age by children. Indeed, children most usually spend their time on studying and they do not way. This gift will something be such as salary which the children might earn until they get older and find the point of their parent's view of studying. For example, one of my cousins did not like to studying and achieve high grade because it was not precious for him. On the other hand, their parents gave him some money in order to his grade. They told him the more grade, the more money. My cousin did his best and now he is studying abroad at the most famous university.

To put it in briefly, giving money to the children for their high grade in their exams is the best motivation for them. This act brings that they will study more until they grow enough to understand the importance of the education. The advisable point is that I strongly encourage parents to give them little gift to their children to show them that nowadays, education is something vital for living.