Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In civilized and industrialized societies, the effects of famous people on the children and youth has been always among primary concerns of human being's lives. Today it is axiomatic that the children are more prone to be influenced of the celebrities's behavior. A plethora of people posses the conviction that this issue focuses more on the younger people than the older one, whereas others might hold exactly the opposite view. Whether the agreement or disagreement depends on the human's opinions. I firmly endorse the former conviction instead the later one. In what follows, I am going to aptly delve into the most outstanding reasons to advocate my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that in such circumstance, youth society are in learning period and they are searching the world which is around them. Mostly because of the different social medias, the significant characteristics that they see, are about these famous guys. Also The more intelligence, the more attraction about the celebrities. However, this issue have less attraction to the old people, since they have built their personality and do not need to learn things anymore. In my own experience, the younger people in my family, always consider about the some of their favorite celebrities.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that the fantastic and attractive appearance of these famous people. Most of the celebrities pay attention to their behavior and clothes to be best. So younger persons will be more attract to them. For instance you can see all around the world, people exactly the younger one, who put on the same clothes as the celebrities have, however it is not followed by older one.

To put it in briefly, all the enumerated reasons lead us to the conclusion that the young people are affected more by the famous guys than the older persons. However a paramount issue that must be mentioned is that this can not be used as a prescription for everybody and some counter examples might be existed.