Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

In modernized societies issues which related to youth have always been among concerns of human beings' lives. Today, it is axiomatic that many young people spend a large part of their life involving in their community. A plethora of people believe that the rules controlling the youth are too strict, whereas others might hold the exactly opposite view. I firmly agree with statement due to couple of reasons. In what follows, this essay is going aptly delve into the outstanding reasons indicate my point of view.

The first exquisite point is about the terrible effect of preventing these young people. The youth have many new and innovative ideas which lead to improving and broadening the knowledge's barriers. If societies set some serious rules and force the younger people to obey them, they will lose their creativity and make them as a robot which just follows the laws stating by government. In my own experience, I am working in an office which has hired many young employees since last year. The strategy of the boss made them free and let them to do everything that they want. Therefore, the totally performance of the work increased and all of the employees have got some gifts. Indeed, the idea of these youth group leaded to this achievement.

Another noteworthy reason is about their rights. The youth have the rights of living as same as other ages people. Moreover, because of their freshness and energy they will make the society more attractive. For example, assume a society which imposes the youth to obey the rule to not electing for choosing the president. Thus, their community might have dependence and inactive members whom have not many motivations for living in this kind of society any more.

To put it briefly, imposing too strict laws to the younger people not only is not acceptable, but also must be criticized by all member of society. It is advisable to set some rules according to the proven psychological and statistical studies which help the community to be the best.