2. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In civilized and modernized societies, facing with improvement of technology and involving with complicated problems has been always among primary concerns of human beings' lives. Today, it is axiomatic that people strongly need the suitable planning for their activities and duties. A plethora of people possess the conviction that it is better for specially youth to learn how to make a plan for their tasks and their futures, whereas others might hold exactly the opposite view. I firmly endorse the former conviction instead of the latter one. In what follows, I am going to aptly delve into the most outstanding reasons to advocate my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the today young people are more clever and intelligent than their ancestors. Also, the high pace of improvement of technology and human's knowledge leads to increase the kinds of problems and issues which youth must cope with them. Therefore, only by planning they can be successful. In my own experience, in Concur exam which students have few times with a lot of lessons to study, planning is only the key way to take this exam with the best score.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that nowadays it becomes like a competition which in each major, who has studied or practiced more, can win. In other words, the more try, the more success and satisfaction. Thus, the young people must look at this issue same as a match and know this fact that there is no champion without any planning and hardworking. For instance, assume an Olympic competitor who has got the gold medal. Could be a hero between a lot of strong ones without planning for exercises and diets?

To put it in briefly, all the enumerated reasons lead to not only the youth without planning may not achieve their aims, but also they will get depressed of the lack of success. However, a paramount issue that must be mentioned is that this cannot be used as a prescription for everybody and some counter examples might exist, which are not mentioned above. It could be sufficient due to some psychological and social studies about the amount of performance of young people with planning against non-planning.