2. Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In every common society, historical issues have always been among primary concerns and importance of human beings' lives. Today, it is axiomatic that all the students enforced to study history books during their educations. A plethora of people possess the conviction that it is better for students to learn about the historical subjects, whereas others might hold exactly the opposite view. I firmly endorse the former conviction instead of the latter one. In what follows, this essay is going to aptly delve into the most outstanding reasons to advocate my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that history subjects are full-fill of many experiences which every thrones or societies had. Indeed, these experiences are undeniably useful for people's lives and also lead students to acting more accurately in same situations in their life. In my own experience, the story of Edison's life, who has invited vital electricity, made me excited. Therefore, I learn how to deal with the situation and do not give up under bad events in my life-journey.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that with historical knowledge people not only learn a lot of helpful points, but also they can find the power of their country in whole time. Thus, this issue gives individuals rise to have confidence in some aspects of life. For example, some presidents or kings had a lot of honors for their own nations which has never been absent from the picture in the world.

To put it in briefly, all the enumerated reasons lead us to the conclusion that had not students studied history in their universities, they would not have able to go on correct way. However, a paramount issue that must be mentioned is that this cannot be used as a prescription for everybody and some counter examples might exist, which are not mentioned above. As a result, it is suggested that conducting more statistical studies are needed to answer this question more precisely.