Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

In civilized and industrialized societies, world changing has been always among primary concerns of human being's lives. Today it is axiomatic that, people usually elapse their time to do their daily activities and they are busy to think deeply about their life quality. A plathora of people possess the conviction that the living in situation which world is changing quickly is better than changing slowly, whereas others might hold exactly the opposite view. Whether one agrees or disagrees with this, depends on the lens through which one is looking. I firmly endorse the former conviction instead of the later one. In what follows, I am going to aptly delve into the most outstanding reasons to advocate my view point.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that in such a circumstance, changing in all of aspects of life will improve human's characteristics in various majors. It is undeniable that whoever has the same experience in his or her life. It should be stressed that learning skills from the life lessons is one of the key factors in living. Therefore, go with this flow of changing will be benefical. The more time elapses, the more they realize that updating is very significant point in the modern era. In my own experience, the people who I know them are pleased with this issu which world changing is occuring so fast.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that people not only accept this change speed but also want to make it fast to achieve much more facilities and new things. Accordingly, I can expand it in whole people of the world and say that they are satisfied with this happening. For instance you can see even in old guys that they are coming with technology improvements such as the new smarts phones or something else.

To put it in briefly, all the enumerated reasons lead us to the conclusion that world changing quickly not only cause to people sence less satisfied of their life, but also make them more satisfied than the past. However, a paramount issue which must be mentioned is that this can not be used as a prescription for everybody and some counter examples might exist, which are not mentioned above. As a result, I suggest conducting more surveys and estatistical studies to answer this question more precisely.