In today’s job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Generally, doing some specific tasks has always required some related expertise during the progressing of humans’ life. This situation has formed in different ways with the passage of time. It is a fact that the presence of technology and modern knowledge will be affecting humans’ lifestyle, in particular the future career which is an undeniable situation. The interaction of humans and technology has constantly been a controversial issue that makes governments and ordinary people to be concerned.

To some extent, there is an undeniable discussion about the alteration in the area of job market for the sake of technology and meta computers. Today, if there is a need to find a new method or information about some occupations, the Internet makes the way easy to do research on that. Indeed, it brings about distance working for individuals. Apparently, the humans’ natural needs may alter in the future to consume can food or some pills of food to satisfy their needs that machinery era elaborate it. Therefore, the requirement of qualified individuals will be lessen by the computerized society in which everything will be run automatically. Although the occurrence of this kind of society is indisputable, another viewpoint mentions that the humans’ communities always require experts and qualified people for their survival.

Obviously, through modern ages, perhaps, the need for formal skills or expertise will be still exist in small areas. Both practical and theoretical skills and knowledge are necessities for the progress of humans’ civilizations and all humans’ finding owe trial and error methods to catch their results and it translates that countries need experts to handle meta computers with their skills in the future.

To sum up all the above statements, I have to say that there will be no optimistic view of removing knowledge and practical skills from humans’ life, so the more human civilizations grow and also the more time pass, the more qualified people will be needed.