People who have original ideas are of greater value to society than people who are simply able to copy the ideas of others well. To some extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Evaluating a society are not achieved only by having many more scholars or genius individually. It is obvious that this assessment is invalid in order to not pay attention to what a thriving society requires being successful. Indeed, separating people by merely intelligence or innovation is not fair enough, because a successful society has developed in different aspects which are a necessity for progression.

To begin with, the milestone of a flourish civilization is to be united in which arises the sense of patriotism and nationalism that render union effort to develop a country in various aspects such as cultures, economy and sciences. Having a prospering country, it is an essential to have different positions for instance, doctors, scientists, workers, artists and experts and distinct types of people qualifications. In total, although success is arisen by a united strives of variety of all walks of life, the presence of genius and creative individuals is undeniable for the sake of progression of countries in different areas. They are capable of finding new solutions for issues and pave the way for humans’ life. On the other hand, it does not say that the other repeated tasks like some copied art works or some continued tests which belong to provide laboratory experiment are not valued enough. Every new work is important itself, so it shows that the presence of every activity has value for society.

Obviously, in more cases, by doing and continuing a repeated work which is followed the old work, a society can approach their goals. Moreover, it is more important that the education system should not urge their students to become a certain person or a role model. It can cause a dire casualty on their personal character.

In conclusion, undoubtedly, the presence of scholars and innovations are an asset for every country. It does not translate that ordinary people are not suitable. With the developing population, there is an excessive need for having experts in different areas.