Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

As human beangs, all of us and especially the children love money. Unfortunately, we live in a world that you can do almost everything by money and almost nothing without it. Now, the question is wheather parents shoul offer their school-age children money for each high grade they ger in school. I definitly disagree with the statement and try to ellaborate on my opinion through the following paragraph.

First, when we pay our children regarding their grades, we make them a conditional person. By conditional, I mean that they will study well if they get the money. Now, what happen if we cannot pay them, for example because we get fired and we don't have enough money to pay our children. A conditnal person that has not recieved his previous reward will not try his best to get another high grade. As a result, our bad economic conditon affects adversly on our children's study.

Second, if our children do his best but he cannot get high grades, it is not fair to not giving them money just because of the grades. In my opinion, even if our children didn't do his best, we should give some monet regularly to them, because all children do love by somethings to eat or to play for themselves. If they don't have money to by their favorit stuff, while their classmates afford, it can causes hurmful mental effects on them. For example, when I was a primary school student, I had a classmate that his parents never give him any money. Therefor, he was gelous of other classmates.

In coclusion, parents should not give money to their children whenever they get a high grade because it makes the children a conditional person. This behavior can also have bad effects on their minds especially when they cannot get good grades. I think the best strategy is paying a regular money to our children and give some extra money in cases that they do a very good accomplishment such as rank first in his class.