Some people are always in a hurry to go places and get things done. Other people prefer to take their time and live life at a slower pace. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The rhythm of life as well as other features in behavior is what differs one person from another. While some people are used to living in a hurry, other prefer taking their time and enjoying their moment. There is no the absolute, nobody probably would say what is the best. But personally I can belong myself to the first group of people, because this style of living matches my character.

First of all, I prefer being in a hurry, because this helps me to do a lot of things. Recently I have graduated my university, but I still remember what it means to be a student and to have a lot of projects and assignments to do. To perform all these I really needed to do things fast, because I had the deadlines and no excuses for passing my work after them.

Moreover, to be in a hurry means to see more interesting things when I travel. Usually I go to a new place for a week or so, because my budget is limited. At the same time I want to get as much experience as I can from my trip. This means I should hasten to maximize places of interest I want to visit. For example, last time I was in London in April, I succeeded to see all main historic places, like The Westminster Abbey, The Trafalgar Square, Buckingham Palace and others. And the key reason why I was able to do this is because spent a little time to visit each of the places.

Also, I believe to be a good professional I should be quick in learning new knowledges. My sphere of activity is very competitive nowadays; more and more people want to be programmers. Thus, to be good at coding and to find a job easier I should know the latest trends and news. That means I need to be in a little tension to always read a lot of books, articles, and blog posts, because the IT sphere goes huge steps forward. I am sure if I do not be in a hurry, I will aware of old information.

To sum up, I found for myself the advantages of being in a hurry, and I think this is the best way for me to live.