Some people are always in a hurry to go places and get things done. Other people prefer to take their time and live life at a slower pace. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

some people prefer to live in the fastest pace possible, while others believe by reducing the speed of the life you can have a better experience and feel more relax. low pace has it advantage and disadvantages but I suppose it's more comfortable to an individual to be in normal and slow pace than being speedy. To support my point of view, I will bring some reasons in the following lines.

first of all, nowadays technology made an important influence on the pace on human life. modern life with all the opportunities brought for us, has many unsuitable effect. The internet, smartphones, cars, etc. all are examples of the things that changed the style of living all around the world. my personal example enlights the shadow of this reason. When I started driving to get a license, there was a tutor who was always in hurry. Consequently, he told me about driving in the highways by the must speed of any car, it was really dangerous for someone who is learning to drive. Fortunately it didn't end to a disaster.

Secondly, a recent research explored the effects of the stress on health, this is vital to reduce the stress because it causes a diverse range of diseases such as cancer, heart disease, etc. On the other hand, by fast speed you will experience rough tension in the all moments of your life which is the first reason to changes in brain. For instance, One of my friends who was migrated to the us has changed his job to gain more money, that new work wasn't eligible. Hence, all the time he was with a sense of stress. Finally the stress made him sick and he passed out just after 5 years of doing the mentioned work.

To sum up, I strongly believe, If you want to live in the best quality, the first step is to reduce the pace of life, you should live at any moment and enjoy by tiny interesting happenings. this Idea comes out of the effects of stress on health and also the technology which has made the life faster and faster.