Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Other believes that classes should be optional for students. Which points of view do you agree?

universities are important for young people to get their final education in order to participate in building their country. students can learn a vast majority of technical since that will allow them to select their carrier in the future. different teaching strategies applied in college, Some believe that students should attend classes to gain a maximum benefit, other people prefer the availability of student to be optional. Personally, I believe that students should be present in all classes. I feel this way for two important reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, students will get more information during their practical participation. when students available at university attending different sessions, they will get a lot of information from the professor that is not written in a book. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember when I was studying for a master degree in Egypt, The professor insist on all students to attend his clinical operations that were done in the hospital. he knows that students will be oral surgeons in the future. Hence, they need to participate in performing all surgical operations under his supervision. in addition he provided us with more important clinical tips. As a result, after we had been graduated from the Oral and Maxillofacial Department, All of us were able to do any surgical operation independently. As you can see, the availability of students very important to improve their knowledge.

Furthermore, It maximizes and widens friendship between classmates which will have a positive impact in the future career.