Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

To ensure a better quality life our parents have to do lot of work which in turn cause them busy all the day. The free time they get sometimes, spend with their family. Some people believe that parents should use the leisure time with their children by doing their class work on the other hand, other holds the opinion that they spend time with playing games or sports with children. I agree with the later groups for some reasons that I elaborate in the following paragraph.

First of all, children are already overwhelmed by excessive class work load in their school. Recently school increases the class time and different courses that take the most of the day time of the children. As a result they become exhausted if they don’t get the time for playing or other activities that can refresh their mind. I think, parents are the best friends for their children who can make their day joyful. A vivid example shed on light on this subject, my little nephew put huge effort do well in their class so that they have to go school, couching centre after school and then do their homework by themselves. These all cause them to undergo a stressful life and sometimes they get bored. That’s why my sister always try to give them quality time by playing whit them.

Second, parents can teach other essential lessons by playing games or sports with their children that ultimately make the children more confident and smart to lead their life in future. Only doing class assignment properly could not build up a talented child. There are many aspects in our life that helps to establish a better life. For example, if parents play football or swimming to spend a happy moment it also teaches the child how to swim. This also would be beneficiary for the child in future. So playing is not merely waste of time but it also teaches valuable lessons to child and makes the moment unforgettable, remains in child’s memory for a long period of time.

In conclusion, it is obvious that there is nothing that is alternative to parents in the world. To maintain a better life or brought up child with a lovable environment, it is crucial to spend time with children with full of joy and pleasure which is not fulfill without playing games or other type of sports with them.