Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to sch

Our parents play an important role in our life. Personally, I believe that whenever parents have a free time, they should dedicate it in an amusement their kids. The reasons that made me think this way are many and I am going to elaborate them to empower my viewpoint.

First of all, most of the time kids get exhausted from a long rough day in school. A day full of assignments and exams require them to focus and sit still. A lot of studies show that boys need to release their pent up energy so they can focus more, otherwise will just cause negative impact on the kids ability to understand ,and reversely affect their brain development. For example, teachers did research for some boys in a science class, they find out that kids are more alert and focused after the teachers took them out to dig the ground and plant some flowers. Ultimately, this activity has helped the kids by getting out their energy which made them totally distracted.

Secondly, entertainment will enhance the relationship between the kids and their parents. When kids see their parents playing with them like their friend, it makes them more comfortable to open up to their family like a friend. For instance, when children play with the parents a certain game, and some thing happened in this game which maybe the same thing that the kids had been in when they were playing with their pals. In this way the kids may tell their parents how they acted. So the parents now more reassuring of their kids.

In conclusion, for all the causes that I mentioned up, I totally agree that parents should take the advantage of these free times and spend it with their kids. Too much pressure on kids and homework could negatively affect them and make them unwilling to do their duties.