Some people prefer to focus on ambitious dreams while others think realistic goals are more important Which do you prefer and why

Having passion and being ambitious is a fundamental thing in life. Personally, I would like to be more realistic and have a real goal than chasing rainbows. The reasons behind my point are money and I am going to state them in the next paragraph to elaborate my point of view.

To begin with, as we all know that time is money and we know the logic end of realistic goal, but the end of ambitious goal is anonymous. So, having plan to keep you on track with your reliable goal most of the time successful, because the end or the destiny well-known. For example, when I was in high school, I planned to apply for a dental school. I kept myself focus, worked day and night and had a lot of scarifies. I got accepted at dental school and I so cheerful and glad I picked realistic goal.

Secondly, ambitious dreams most of the time not work. In this case a lot of people got depressed or depleted because they did not be able to achieve what they planned to. Hence, they ruin their life and their future, and they will lose the opportunity to find a job. Sometimes they committed suicide. For instance, people who committed suicide after they lose in a stock company. because they have magical believes, they spend all their wealth chasing an illusion and the results are disastrous when they lose.

In conclusion, for all reasons that I mentioned above I strongly agree that everyone should follow a fact or real thing rather than imaginary thing. I know sometimes we have to get out of our comfort zone and we should try new things rather than being stuck with the ordinary concepts, but to be honest, it is too risky and my cost hands and legs. Moreover, reality is always fruitful and promising.