Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with the children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

It is generally accepted that children need to spend their time with their parents owing to their parents can introduce as a good friend. However, some people believe that parents, who do not have a lot of time, must use their times for doing some fun activities, such as playing games or sport. On other hand, other people do not think so. It is very difficult for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages and disadvantages. As matter of fact, I prefer that some parents dedicate the piece of their times for helping their children in other to do their assignments together for two important reasons.

In the beginning, I would like to mention that parents not only can effect on their children but also can teach many great habits to them. One of the important treatments that children can learn of their children is the management of time. For instance, when I studied at high school, the work hours of my mother was around 10 hours. Although this time was not enough for my mother who do some daily activity, she was able to divide her time to some parts that help me to do my homework as an important part. In fact, this issue helps me to learn how can manage my time during the day. Hence, my assignments were done by helping my mother.

Second, it is undeniable that each family can help their kids for improving the condition of them at school. If some parents, who spend lots of their time in outside, devoted the part of their time to their children, they can see the progress of them. For instance, before my mother helped me to do my daily assignment, I had not capable to reach a great score in my courses. I remember that the score of my math course was too low; therefore, my father who was professor’s math at university decides to teach me some knowledge about mathematical; although he always stayed at university too late. Finally, both of us were so pleasant because my score was improved.

For what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that parents, who spend a part of their time for helping their children; nevertheless, they have not enough time during day, will able to teach many thing to their children. All in all, children can learn how manage their as well as their parents. Besides, they can improve their knowledge in some course by helping of their parents.