Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any shadow of doubts, having interaction between parents and children is one of the prominent needs and trends which are embedded in human's spirit. A controversial question regard this issue is whether in busy families it is adequate parents to have funny times with their children or devote this time to evaluate their children's performance. A plethora people are inclines towards this idea that it is reasonable parents dedicate amount of time for doing a task by accompany with their children, while others believe having fun with children sway to the other deeds. I do find the idea of the former group more in accordance with that of mine. To support of my stance, in the course of this essay, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoints.

To begin with, being educated and sophisticated person is the crucial aim which is in the top priority of individual's aim and dream. Being prosperous is seeded in the early age of every one's life and there in inextricable intertwining between being flourish in the future life and being well-educated in the childhood. It is crystal clear there is closely emotionally ties between parents and their children, since they can be a unique and un-example role model for every individual. In this way parents not only can discover and find out their adults' inner talent, but also motivate the adults to be more enthusiastic in the study. Hardly anyone can deny that the crucial role of every parent is to prime their own child-school to the future life. Every attempt are focus on bringing up a well-educated off spring due to have a flourishing life in the near future when he or she attend real world.

Another reason which deserves to say some words here is that this doing a task in common gives opportunity to parents to convey their own invaluable experiences to their children. It is evitable to learn how to deal with the difficulties, how to face the dilemmas, how to overcome the obstacles of the future life. It is controvertibly axiomatic, life is replete with ups and downs and reaching to the zenith is highly depends on having broaden view in this regard. In addition, in school these striking and profound tasks are overlooked and do not tutor to students. Thus, wise parents try the best to prime their children elaborately. For example, imagine a person who has not any knowledge about a simple task like time managing; who should learn time managing to him or her? How her or his parent can expect he or she has rational and elaborately treatment in the professional life? Obviously, the answer of this question itself indicates the pronounced importance of this fact.

In brief, all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that having done a take in accompany with children will give an opportunity for parents to transfer vital experiences to young children which is not found anywhere.