Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently, while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

As time passes and people become more developed, they become more aware of the importance of nutritional value in physical and mental health. In such a sophisticated world where we are living, people have various eating habits for example some people are vegetarian, some people like red meat, and some people like fast foods such as pizza and hamburgers. The controversial question which arises here is whether people should eat their meals at restaurants or at home. I personally content that eating and cooking meals at home have diverse positive impact on people's lives. In what follows, two elaborate reasons will vindicate my standpoints.

First of all, although prepared foods and fast foods take less energy and time for people who eat them, they are not healthy and suitable for physical and mental health. it is crystal clear that people are more busy with their tasks, responsibilities and obligations in today’s, and they prefer to have their meals in restaurants especially whose menus have a profuse amount of foods for diverse tastes . Despite of the fact that restaurants are controlled by related authorities in terms of health and hygiene, there is not any warranty about being healthy and fresh concerning their ingredients or even the environmental of the restaurants. sometimes, restaurants utilize multi-used oil or expired ingredients in the process of making foods which they have a destructive impact on individual's healthy or even it causes a irreparable damage in people's healthy for example heart attack, blood pressure and poisoning and so forth. As a result, it is beneficial that people do not go to the restaurant or at least limit themselves to go to the certain restaurant which consider the principals of hygiene.

Not only could individuals be gotten sick by eating harmful foods in restaurants, they could but also be limited at restaurant. actually, there is not lots of space in a given restaurant, most of restaurants notice people that do not spent a lot of time in restaurant after eating their meals. In this situation, people have to eat their foods as fast as possible or even they have to pay more tax for the extra time. As a result, it could cause more stress and tension on customers. On the other hand, at houses people could spend a lot of time during eating foods or cooking foods, and they could get together and create memorable and enjoyable time with each other without any limitation or any expense. For example, my mother love cooking, and it is a kind of hubby of her. She sometimes invite her friend for dinner, and cook a wide veriety of delicious foods, cake, and dessert. Her friend come to our home and talk about various issues. actually, not only do they enjoy eating different foods, they but also do many activities which they could not do in the restaurants such as dancing, watching movie, talking about past memories and so forth which they do not require tax or additional expenses.

All in all, people have diverse choices when they want to eat their meals; they can cook their meals at home or go to restaurant and eat prepared foods. although each of these two options has its own advantageous, cooking foods at home can have more benefits. people either can prepare fresh and healthy foods for themselves, or they can prepare food in what way they want. Moreover, by cooking food at home, people can create memorable and enjoyable time for themselves during cooking and eating at home.