Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently, while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

Today there is no shortage of debate that restaurants are the best places to have a lunch or have a cup of coffee with friends or co-workers. moreover, a lot of people support this because they suggest that if person buy his meal in a restaurant, he will safe a lot of time. From my pion of view, it will be more beneficial for people to prepare food for themselves and I fill this way for some reasons.

First of all, it will be less costly to cook rather than eat in the restaurant. it is common knowledge that meal in the restaurant is usually quite expensive. Furthermore, a large number of people can not afford it. In addition, all restaurants want to make profit from consumers, so they always install high prices on their service. I think that it is quite money consuming to buy every meal in cafe.

Secondly, it is a vital skill for every one to have an ability to cook. it goes without saying that people can not live without food, so if person acquire this skill, he will be able to sustain his life. For example, I have a friend who does not know how to cook. After school she had to moved to the another city for entering university. Unfortunately, she was in a tight budget, so she could not afford to buy meals in the restaurant. so, she has experienced anxious, but luckily she has some friends who have tought her how to cook.

Finally, food in the cafe not always is better than home-made food. it is definitely true that cooks in the restaurants should prepare food for a large quantity of people. For this reason, the quality of food can dramatically declines. moreover, you can not know exactly what quality of products they used. As for me, I prefer to eat at home because I will be sure that my products have only a high quality.

By the way of conclusion, based on arguments explored above, I would like to say that everyone should choose what will be appropriate for them, but I am really keen on home-made meals because it is much tasty than food in the cafe.