Some people that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems.

The information age is the name of the era that people live in it. The major reason for this naming is the information that people are bombarded by it. Internet is the tool that has conspicuous part in informing people. Albeit many believe there are several disadvantages in gaining knowledge from the net, I assert it is an astonishing option to find the pieces of information.

Firstly, although there are vast numbers of fake news on the net, they are meager when a person compares it with the true news. Most of the news sites attempt to distribute news that has a considerable chance of being true in order to attain people's trust. Therefore, they can exploit from a high level of trust to attract advertisements to achieve more financial support. For example, Khabar Fori, an Iranian online news reporting company, has been gained people's trust within two years then, it benefits from huge advertisement fees that it achieved from companies due to the high level of observers. So, if they had not distributed the truth, they would not be able to charge companies with huge advertisement fees.

Last but not the least, the internet can be used as an educating system. In the net, people can watch or listen to many people, including expertise and scientists, who teach people various abilities throw the net. For example, YouTube is an online video sharing site that lets people share their movies with each other. In this site, many scientists show their scientific experiments and their consequences; consequently, people would learn new things from them. Also, people share tremendous ways of learning abilities, like learning English, so this site not only is practical for learning but it may also be amusing because of the several alternatives that be used to teach viewers new things.

In conclusion, the net is neither harmful nor useless. On the other hand, as far as I am concerned, it is a great method to learn about not only news but also new abilities. Consequently, I highly recommend using the internet as a noticeable way to learn many things.