Some people prefer to buy their meals in restaurants very frequently, rather than cooking and eating meals at home. Other people prefer to cook most of their meals at home and only rarely eat in a restaurant.

Which one would you choose and why?

Eating is the most interesting issue for people always. Ancestors were involved with this subject, we are involving nowadays and next generations will be subjected too. What is important here is how to eat various meals. By developing the technology some people prefer to eat their meals in restaurants because of limiting the time, while other have a negative attitude toward it. As far as I am concerned, I agree that it is a good notion to cook the meals at home instead of eating in a restaurant because of two reasons including health issue and financial issue which are two significant topics.

The first reason of current discussion is health subject. In this regard, it should be noted that besides of doing exercise, another factor which has a crucial role in health is the food that we eat in a day. With this in mind, we can say that if we eat healthy food we will decrease the risk of death in our life. One method to reach this goal is preparing the food at home instead of eating outdoor foods since we can cook different foods with low oil and high protein which are so effective on the health of the body. Therefore, preparing the food at home and eat there has a huge impact on the health of the body.

Another noteworthy reason is about the money. Research showed that one of the most considerable problems today's is the financial problem. In this case, we may solve this problem partially by eating our meals at home instead of in a restaurant. It seems logical to say that we spend less money for preparing the food rather than eating prepared food in outdoor. For instance, last weekend I cooked a pizza at my home. I bought its basic substances such as potato, tomato, breed and etc. I prepared pizza with these materials and enjoyed it with my friend in an incredible experience. The momentous point is about the money which we spend on this pizza. It was cheaper than the pizza that we eat in a restaurant. Hence, eating meals at home has a profound effect on the financial subject.

In conclusion, we can reach the consensus that preparing the food at home not only affects our health but also helps us to save our money. It is worth noting that cooking at home has other advantages such as helps us to be skilled in cooking.