In areas where there are many restaurants, some people prefer to buy their meals in restaurants very frequently, rather than cooking and eating meals at home. Other people prefer to cook most of their meals at home and only rarely eat in a restaurant. Which one would you choose and why?

First of all, food that is prepared at home leads to better health, because almost all people use the best materials such as fresh vegetables, cardia oil and fresh meat for making a nourishing meal at home. Furthermore, everyone avoids making mistakes, such as overheating oil or using unhealthy materials, while in the restaurants this happens frequently, despite the fact that there are many obligations for working at a restaurant. making food at home seems time consuming. However, by doing so, we remain healthy for more time. In other words, we can make to improve our overall health and increase our life expectancy. For instance, in the past time, our grandfathers and grandmothers had insist that they must eat their food at home, whereas nowadays people prefer to going at restaurants. The Azad University researchers show that general life expectancy become less than the past, because of changing in eating habits of people.