Working 3 days a week for longer hours is better than working 5 days a
week with shorter hours.
By and large, work has crucial role in our lives. For instance, by doing work
we can earn a living. Additionally, we can improve some of the mental and
physical ability. Nowadays variety of tasks exist that one can choose their
career. some of them have more generous benefits like insurance, recess,
discounts, a company car and vacation. In this regard, some controversy
arises as to what type of work is more beneficial for life. one remarkable
viewpoint urges that working 3 days a week for longer hours is better than
working 5 days a week with shorter hours. I personally repudiate this
belief. In ensuing lines, I will discuss two reasons to shed light on my
response.
First off, it is better for having successful personal life. everyone has other
interesting materials to learn that is necessary in his or her life. For
instance, most of all people in iran want to improve their knowledge in
English language. Iranian people have Persian mother tongue, but for
better communication with the world’s companies in the work and
friendship relation with people in other countries he or she must learn
English language as well. therefore, if s/he cannot take their time every
day s/he cannot learn it very well.
The second, it is better for success in the work. everyone has limited
efficiency for doing his or her duty. According to some recently conducted
research by the Center of Statistics in iran, the best time for doing duty is
less than 7 hours in a day. they say that after 7 hours the focus in the
work become less than half their average. therefore, if a person tries to do
a heavy workload in a day there is high probability that should do it again,
so they must free up some time. In addition, this research shows that a
massive amount of physical ability dwindles after 2 years too, so it may
cause damage his or her overall health very soon. therefore, may be they
be fired, too.
To put everything in a nutshell, all the aforementioned ideas and reasoning
bring us to the conclusion that work in 5 days with less hours is better than
work in 3 days of a week with high hour. this is owing to the fact that in
this way one can have more successful life and career
Thus, we can sure about choosing work with shorter hours in a day but
continuously.