TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s industrial world, everyone needs to become more knowledgeable. In fact, every today’s task needs to expert, and if one have more expert, s/he could get upper and better position. As a result, professors have the main role in the society for building up expert people. When it comes to this point, some people wonder for having students educated whether University must pay them more. One outstanding viewpoint insists that if one getting information from diverse sources, they must do it. I corroborate this idea. In what follows, I will delve into two reasons to substantiate my response.

First off, by paying more, professors that are expert come to the university. By doing so, in general levels of university and in particular levels of education will grow up. When they were more knowledge, students could understand more and better. It comes as no surprise that their salary is more. For instance, Sharif University pay almost fifty percent more than Tehran Azad University to their faculty’s member. When my friend who study bachelor in the Azad Tehran University comes to Sharif University for studying M.S in mathematics, she told me that she did not like mathematical analysis, but when she attempt Dr. Shahshahani courses, she being very interested, because he explains this course’s concept very well. Therefore, it is not come to surprise that if under graduate university of her had wanted to pay more, she would have some professors such as this person, too.

Second, if university consider high salary for faculty members as it can, it can want that professors teach better. Every final term students must vote about their professors, so there are wild variety of opinion exist that if university can do them, make the University better place for learning. By doing so, faculty members compare their salary with other jobs, and trying to rectify his or her fault in education. However, if their salary was not very much they do not inspire to come of this huge problems very well. For instance, in my country salary of faculty is not very good and there are very limitation for their lives, so persons that wants this position do not trying very much, because there are many problems that they face, so they usually work in other universities for earning money. It comes as no surprise that they do not such ample time for students learning process. Top of all, some of them have not energy for teaching in the class.

To recapitulate, the two logical reasons mentioned in the paragraphs above prove that not only the experts one become faculty member, but also they do in the best way. Thus, we can predict that this idea will improve the educational system of Universities very well.