Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Of all the hard jobs around, one of the hardest is being a good teacher. This quote crystalize the paramount importance of teacher’s job to the society. Almost all people have went to school when he or she was a child until they become adult, so teachers must be ascertain learning process of every one attend in the class. In addition, teachers have interact with all of the students, so s/he must have cognition for a wide variety of attitude of them too. Therefore, people every time was respectful toward them. When it comes to this point, some people wonder what is differential appreciate of teachers from the past time until now. One outstanding idea here is that teachers were more appreciated by society in the past than nowadays, and I personally repudiate this idea. In the ensuing lines, two reasons will be explained for this response.

One imperative reason coming to my mind at first is that nowadays science become more valuable for our society. By coming advanced technology based on science, that is to say people life become more convenient compared to the past time day by day. Now it is very controversial finding new ways for creating more things, so it comes as no surprise that people cave for becoming more knowledgeable from early age without trying in vain, when embark on studying in school even. Therefore, teachers considering important role in the modern society, and many are under the impression that they have more sprite to teach in the best way must appreciate more, some notable example of which are salary for them grow than the past time. In our society recently especially one days is belong to teachers, all of students buy something to pay homage to them.

Another reason is that, social relationship between teachers and students become more compared to the past time. , teachers have less seriously in the class for saying you must study harder. Owning to the fact that they have more time for interaction with students in the social channel, so they do not need say everything in the class. In other words, their pressure of them is less and have better relationship with their students now lead to get more attention of their students too. For instance, my cousin who recently went to school, in other words, he begins to study in school now. I saw he is member of telegram channel class of his school, and he desires sending some massage for his teacher and his father type them for him. He also said to me he loves his teacher and someday records his voice and say “I like you”.