Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

All of us know that job is one of the importance part of everyone's life. We need some abilities for acquiring an ample job such as having adequate knowledge that for it one must study at a school very properly, and also has strong ability for communication with others. However, most people argue that studying hard in school is very important, even more than have a social communication, I do believe that the communication is more affect for having a successful job. There are many reason, two of which I will discuss here.

To being with, almost all of the job needs communication with consumers. If one cannot manage their morality when they face to a lot of people, he or she lose their occupation very soon. For elaborate my point I want to bring an adequate here, I have two friends who was working at a same company, one of them has a very strong ability to commute with others and one of them has not, but he had been very knowledgeable since he was a high school student. Nevertheless, he was not a social person, so despite the fact that he was very talented he is not a prosperous worker in that company, because consumer preferred talk with his coworker who has friendship and have a smile on their face. Therefore, I personally think that the hardworking at school has not a guarantee for success in the future, and it will more effective if one has a sociable relation with people as well.

Second, the worker must have a good relationship with many of their coworkers, because they will help them. For instance, when they go to the vacation or when has a problem they can ask them. My sister is in a ministry for doing some official work, so she tells me that in this department, almost everyone has a relationship in a good manner, so they have very supportive treat with each other, if one wants to have overcome an especial problem in the company, everybody comes with a rest of the mind, because they know they will solve it when they are with each other. In contrast, my brother work in a company with many talent employees, but he said they have a lot of problems at there, because everyone has a private problem that no body help others. As a result, I p