Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

First off, ample time is needed to have good memorable events with our friends. In fact, in this time we talking with each other about hot topics that happened in the day or week. To illustrate this I will use of personal example, I live in dormitory and I have two roommates that we become good friends, because we usually talk about daily events happened for us. We think about the best way for solving them. In addition, sometimes for having a fine time we intend to go a trip or cinema. We talk about our problems in university facilities is as the same, so we will know about the important news in the University. Therefore, we have a strong connection with each other every day, but if we do not spend this ample time, we surely are not friends such now.

However, on the flip side of the coin, if someone has not respectful attitude for acknowledgment us, it is better keep away, because almost of people know value of something when loose it. For instance, I knew one, and we was friends with each other after time passed, but after that I saw that she says in a bad way. In fact, she has not enough polite, so I preferred to become away. I kept my value front of others, because she said everything that she liked without thinking. By doing so, she contact me in an excellent manner. Therefore, our relationship improved, and we stay good friends. However, if this story continued for a while time, I cannot endure her, and our relationships became divorce.